de
Icon

WE DIDN’T INVENT THE JEANS … BUT WE’VE MADE IT A LITTLE BETTER!

It’s grip, it’s structure, it’s infinite possibilities – to PADDOCK’S, denim is a material with a thousand faces. A playground for design, a canvas for our ideas, a material, which we know inside out, thanks to decades of experience. At times tough and rugged, at other times elegant and slinky.

SUPER STRETCH

Motion & comfort is the motto.
These jeans have a great fit without being too tight and cut a good figure in any situation. Move and enjoy!

Icon

BI - STRETCH

Bi-stretch denim with a highly comfortable fit. The specific design of the sideways- and lengthways-elastic fabric guarantees great freedom of movement and a fantastic wearability. The denim’s durability prevents the jeans from bulging at the knees.

 

 

Icon

HERITAGE DENIM

Highest quality origins – cool denim stretchware in deep indigo blue, just like in the good old days. Denimware with an authentic outlook, created for today. A rough feel, combined with a design inspired by tradition.

RECYCLED DENIM

Beautiful light denim stretch with an ecological background – the polyester portion is made from recycled plastic bottles. “Save the planet” – with cool jeans.

en
Icon

WIR HABEN DIE JEANS NICHT ERFUNDEN… ABER WIR HABEN SIE EIN BISSCHEN BESSER GEMACHT!

Die Griffigkeit, die Struktur, die unendlichen Möglichkeiten – für PADDOCK’S ist Denim ein Stoff mit tausend Gesichtern. Eine Spielwiese der Gestaltung, eine Leinwand für unsere Ideen, ein Material, das wir dank jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung in und auswendig kennen. Mal derb und robust, mal elegant und anschmiegsam.

SUPER STRETCH

Motion & Comfort ist das Motto.
Diese Ware bietet ein super Passformgefühl ohne einzuengen und macht eine gute Figur in jeder Lage. Move and Enjoy!

Icon

BI - STRETCH

Bi-Stretch-Denim hat einen hohen Tragekomfort. Durch die spezielle Konstruktion des quer- und längselastischen Stoffes wird eine große Bewegungsfreiheit und fantastische Trageeigenschaften gewährleistet. Die Beständigkeit des Denim beugt Ausbeulungen an Knien vor.

Icon

HERITAGE DENIM

Ursprung vom Feinsten – coole Denimstretch-Ware in tiefer Indigofärbung, wie in der guten alten Zeit. Denim mit authentischem Look zeitgemäß umgesetzt. Roughe Haptik kombiniert mit traditionell-angelehnter Ausstattung.

RECYCLED DENIM

Schöner leichter Stretch-Denim mit ökologischem Hintergrund – der Polyester-Anteil der Ware wird aus recycelten Plastikflaschen hergestellt. ‚Save the planet‘ umgesetzt als coole Jeans.