de

BLUE BLOOD – TRUE LOVE
As honest as life, as reliable as a friend.
Creative in design and uncompromising in quality.

SHOPFINDER
Scroll Down

WE KNOW ABOUT

Icon

WASCHES

DENIM SHOWS ITS TRUE FACE IN THE LAUNDRY

We don’t leave anything to chance when it comes to our collections’ finishings and washings. We know exactly what our jeans should look like at the end. And we also know how to get the result we want.

 

LEARN MORE
Icon

DETAILS

Real attention to detail allows us to reinvent the indigo evergreen time and again. Double-stitched seams for a firmer fit, unconventional pocket linings for sophistication at a second glance, edgy rivets, Selvedge labels and for the ladies now and then a few gimmicks like rhinestone or colored buttons.

 

LEARN MORE
Icon

QUALITIES

WE DIDN’T INVENT THE JEANS … BUT WE’VE MADE IT A LITTLE BETTER!

It’s grip, it’s structure, it’s infinite possibilities – to PADDOCK’S, denim is a material with a thousand faces. A playground for design, a canvas for our ideas, a material, which we know inside out, thanks to decades of experience. At times tough and rugged, at other times elegant and slinky.

LEARN MORE

en

BLAUES BLUT – WAHRE LIEBE
Ehrlich wie das Leben, verlässlich wie ein Freund.
Kreativ im Design und kompromisslos in der Qualität.

SHOPFINDER
Scroll Down

WE KNOW ABOUT

Icon

WASCHUNGEN

IN DER WÄSCHEREI ZEIGT DER DENIM SEIN WAHRES GESICHT

Bei den Veredelungen und Waschungen unserer Kollektionen überlassen wir nichts dem Zufall. Wir wissen genau, wie unsere Styles am Ende aussehen sollen. Und wir wissen ebenso, wie wir dieses Ergebnis herbeiführen.

 

LEARN MORE
Icon

DETAILS

Mit echter Liebe zum Detail lässt sich selbst der indigoblaue Evergreen wieder und wieder neu erfinden. Doppelt abgesteppte Nähte für stabileren Halt, ungewöhnliche Taschenfutter für raffinessen auf den zweiten Blick, ausgefallene Nieten, Selvedge Labelings und für Damen auch gerne mal ein paar Spielereien wie Strass oder farbige Knöpfe.

 

LEARN MORE
Icon

QUALITÄTEN

WIR HABEN DIE JEANS NICHT ERFUNDEN… ABER WIR HABEN SIE EIN BISSCHEN BESSER GEMACHT!

Die Griffigkeit, die Struktur, die unendlichen Möglichkeiten – für PADDOCK’S ist Denim ein Stoff mit tausend Gesichtern. Eine Spielwiese der Gestaltung, eine Leinwand für unsere Ideen, ein Material, das wir dank jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung in und auswendig kennen. Mal derb und robust, mal elegant und anschmiegsam.

LEARN MORE